Contacts

Contacts

    OFFICE

    Conca Jannone Maffeis & Associated

    • Viale Papa Giovanni XXIII, 94/D
    • 24121 Bergamo
    • VAT: 02101830160
    • +39 035 212130
    • Mon-Thu: 08.30-13.00 14.00-18.00
      Fri: 08.30-13.00 14.00-17.00
    • Closed on: saturday and sunday

    Dr. Maurizio Conca                             maurizio.conca@concajannone.com

    Dr. Carlo Jannone                              carlo.jannone@concajannone.com

    Dr. Fabio Maffeis                                 fabio.maffeis@concajannone.com

    Dr. Francesco Conca                         francesco.conca@concajannone.com

    Dr. Gabriele Conca                            gabriele.conca@concajannone.com

    Dr. Giancarlo Ceracini                        giancarlo.ceracini@concajannone.com

    Dr.ssa Alessandra Vallone                alessandra.vallone@concajannone.com

    Dr. Michele Manzotti                          michele.manzotti@concajannone.com