Contatti - Studio CJM

Contatti

    Conca Jannone Maffeis & Associati

    • Viale Papa Giovanni XXIII, 94/D
    • 24121 Bergamo
    • P. IVA: 02101830160
    • +39 035 212130
    • Lun-Gio: 08.30-13.00 14.00-18.00
      Ven: 08.30-13.00 14.00-17.00
    • Chiuso: sabato e domenica

    Dr. Maurizio Conca                            maurizio.conca@concajannone.com

    Dr. Carlo Jannone                             carlo.jannone@concajannone.com

    Dr. Fabio Maffeis                                 fabio.maffeis@concajannone.com

    Dr. Francesco Conca                         francesco.conca@concajannone.com

    Dr. Gabriele Conca                             gabriele.conca@concajannone.com

    Dr. Giancarlo Ceracini                       giancarlo.ceracini@concajannone.com

    Dr.ssa Alessandra Vallone                alessandra.vallone@concajannone.com

    Dr. Michele Manzotti                          michele.manzotti@concajannone.com

    Dr. Nicolò Rodia                                   nicolo.rodia@concajannone.com